Contact Advance Office Installations

Please fill out the form below to contact us today

Executive Team

  • Victor Rossi
    Owner/Partner
    Vic@aoi-inc.us
    Cell Phone: 302-420-7367
  • Joseph Cutler
    Owner/Partner
    JCutler@aoi-inc.us
    Cell Phone: 302-420-9586
  • Franco Alvarez 
    Project Manager
    falvarez@aoi-inc.us
    Office: 302-257-8231
  • Armin Kostic
    Account Manager
    Armin@aoi-inc.us
    Cell Phone: 302-897-0699
  • Devon Rensel
    Operation Manager
    drensel@aoi-inc.us
    Office Phone: 302-777-5599
  • Joe Rydlewski
    Director of Operations
    jrydlewski@aoi-inc.us
    Cell Phone: 302-310-9602
  • Debbie Greso
    Controller
    AOIacct@aoi-inc.us
    Office: 302-777-5599
Advance Office Installations

37 Lukens Dr.
New Castle, Delaware 19720

Hours
M-F 9am-5pm

Phone
302-777-5599
Fax
302-777-5528

37 Lukens Dr.
New Castle, Delaware 19720
View in maps

“I have been a customer of Advance Office Installations for the past 5 years. I have found your company and installation personnel to be both helpful and courteous to the clients I serve. ”

Learn More
37 Lukens Dr.
New Castle, Delaware 19720
View in maps